Review: Pigment of My Imagination (POMI) – Assorted Colors

Pigments and Pyreflies

Rush rush rush rush!

I fully intended on holding off on this review until I finished swatching all the colors, but a number of issues (including too many days of work and quite a few cloudy days!) prevented that from happening. As it happens, I’m getting a small retinal hole lasered in my right eye tomorrow, and then the day after I’ll be doing PRK laser eye surgery (which basically equates to awful vision for about a month).

Last week I received a package from Pigment of My Imagination Cosmetics, a brand new indie company that just opened up this month. Inside was a packet containing all 12 colors from her initial release – all (but two) named after the people she made her guinea pigs while perfecting her formula.

   POMI - packaging

View original post 974 more words

Leave a Reply

